Department of Health and Human Services Contact List

 

  Jerri Spear, Director
  (303) 621 -3149, opt 0

 ADULT PROTECTION
  Sherry Hansen, Protective Services Administrator
  (303) 621-3208
  sherry.hansen@state.co.us.com

 ASSISTANCE PROGRAMS
 Sheryl Guerra, Assistance Programs Manager 
 Food Assistance, Cash Assistance, Health First Colorado
 Elbert.assistance@state.co.us.com
 (303) 621-3206 

  Darcy Bolding, Assistance Programs Manager  
  CCAP, Child Support, Colorado Works Case Management
  darcy.bolding@state.co.us.com
  (303) 621- 3195

 BUSINESS OPERATIONS 
  Debbie Jones, Business/Finance Manager
  (303) 621-3148  
  debbie.jones@state.co.us.com

CHILD PROTECTION
 Sherry Hansen, Protective Services Administrator
 (303) 621-3208
 sherry.hansen@state.co.us.com
 
 LEGAL
  Bart Greer, Assistant County Attorney
  (303) 621-3143
  bart.greer@elbertcounty-co.gov

  PUBLIC HEALTH AND ENVIRONMENT 
  Katie Barger, Director of Public Health 
  (303) 621-3191
  katie.barger@elbertcounty-co.gov