Links

Contact List

HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES
Jerri Spear, Director
jerri.spear@state.co.us
(303) 621 -3149

Darcy Bolding, Deputy Director
darcy.bolding@state.co.us
(303) 621-3195

PUBLIC HEALTH AND ENVIRONMENT
Dwayne Smith - Administrator of Public Health
dwayne.smith@elbertcounty-co.gov
(303) 621-3202

ADULT PROTECTION

Sherry Hansen, Protective Services Administrator
(303) 621-3208
sherry.hansen@state.co.us

ASSISTANCE PROGRAMS
Sheryl Guerra, Assistance Programs Manager
Food Assistance, Cash Assistance, Health First Colorado
Elbert.assistance@state.co.us
(303) 621-3206

BUSINESS OPERATIONS
Debbie Jones, Business and Finance Operations Manager
(303) 621-3148
debbie.jones@state.co.us

CHILD PROTECTION
Sherry Hansen, Protective Services Administrator
(303) 621-3208
sherry.hansen@state.co.us

LEGAL
Bart Greer, County Attorney
(303) 621-3143
bart.greer@elbertcounty-co.gov